Reviews & Testimonials

What Clients Are Saying

Check out our Reviews and contact The Alexander Law Firm today!

    review rating 5  Alexander Law Firm was diligent in making sure my case was well represented. I had nothing but a positive experience and would highly recommend them!

    thumb Michelle Kelley
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Meghan is knowledgeable and professional, but more than that, she is easy to talk to.

    thumb Kate Henrichson
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Meghan Alexander completed my estate planning in a seamless manner. She brought up areas which I never would have thought of and made the process easy and was extremely timely in processing the documents. I recommend Meghan for you estate need!!

    thumb Thomas Micnhimer
    10/30/2017

    review rating 5  Meghan Alexander is truly a class act. We had some questions regarding the probate process with one of our projects, and she took the time to speak with us without charging a fee. An attorney's time is very valuable and most attorneys will charge for a consultation. But that's just the beginning. Meghan even recommended an option that would help us to avoid the probate process and possibly save us thousands of dollars. This speaks volumes about her character and integrity because this alternative option would not involve using her services. Meghan truly has the client's best interest at heart and, though we have not used her services yet, we most definitely will in the near future. Thanks, Meghan!

    thumb Kacey Gorringe
    9/06/2017
 

      Had consulted with Richard on a small case.
    Their prices are pretty hefty and i actually did not receive much of advice after spending an hour.
    They tried to suggest hiring paralegal for a departmental lookup, which one can easily find on google.

    thumb Harish M.
    6/13/2019

      Went to see Meghan again... the continuing of my saga.... Loved her!  Great listener and honest in her thoughts.  My situation just sucks and there's no legal recourse.  Meghan gave me great advice.

    thumb Ling K.
    10/17/2018

      I contacted Meghan several years ago, after our first child was born, for help getting our estate documents drafted.  She provided us with a very cost effective solution for this, and was very thorough in the documents and her explanation of them.  Most recently, we asked Meghan to add our second child and a couple of other changes needed to the documents.  Once again, she was fast and overly fair.  I highly recommend Meghan for your estate planning needs.

    thumb Mike M.
    7/26/2018

      My husband and I are relatively young but wanted to get our affairs in order because we did not want to leave  mess for our family. I will start out by saying that what I was quoted over the phone was what we paid. No add-ons, special fees or upgrades. Meghan and her staff are awesome! They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Not what I though a law office would be at all!! If you or your family need an estate attorney I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Michelle S.
    3/27/2018